Our Board of Directors

The NAS Board of Directors consists of 12 volunteer members.  Board members are elected to a two-year term.

Brent Rasmussen – President
Mortgage Specialists, LLC

Greg Suing – Vice President
Election Systems & Software

Jena Munson – Secretary
CHI Health Immanuel Rehabilitation Institute

Marcy Ruback – Treasurer
Ken Oster Homes

Koryn Hansen – Board Member
Papillion LaVista Community Schools

Bruce Froendt – Board Member
ALLPLAY Foundation

Tonya Allen – Board Member
CFO Services

 Kara Schweiss– Board Member

Josh Maier – Board Member
EnviroMasters Omaha- Commercial Sanitation Specialist 

Kristi Nilius – Board Member
United Health Care- Utilization RN

Hannah Wilburn – Board Member
CHI Health- Child and Adolescent Psychiatric unit

Shonda Knop – Board Member
Clinic Supervisor- Boystown